As of this 2019, five of our employees have been with the company for over 20 years, with another five having been here over a decade. In addition to that, we have added three new employees in three different departments over the past year to further support our staff and the publishers and s we serve. So whether it's knowledge of the history and current trends in publishing, helping s navigate book sales and the speaking circuit, how to customize books for a specific audience or client, or our intimate and hard-earned knowledge of how to physically move books around the country and around the world on a specific deadline, we offer a wealth of knowledge and experience to help you steer your book and your message in a constantly changing and sometimes chaotic industry.

We are a human company.

Aaron Schleicher

More about Aaron

Emily Porter

Communications & Publicity Manager

414-220-4463

emily@zhihaobaigou.com

More about Emily

Meg Bacik

Customer Service Manager

414-220-4461

meg@zhihaobaigou.com

More about Meg

Roy Normington

Senior Customer Service Specialist

414-220-4460

roy@zhihaobaigou.com

More about Roy

Michael Jantz

Custom Projects Director

414-220-4445

michael@zhihaobaigou.com

More about Michael

Andrew Koenig

Fulfillment & Logistics Specialist

414-220-4457 

andrew@zhihaobaigou.com

More about Andrew

Dylan Schleicher

Marketing & Editorial Director

414-220-4465

dylan@zhihaobaigou.com

More about Dylan

Gabbi Cisneros

Creative & Social Media Manager

414-220-4467

gabbi@zhihaobaigou.com

More about Gabbi

Todd Lazarski

Logistics & Warehouse Manager

414-220-4462

todd@zhihaobaigou.com

More about Todd

Mike Schauwitzer

Receiving & Inventory Specialist

mike@zhihaobaigou.com

More about Mike

Zach Karpinski

More about Zach

Lauren Kohlenberg

Digital Support Specialist

414-220-4466

lauren@zhihaobaigou.com

 

More about Lauren

Ryan Schleicher

More about Ryan

Sally Haldorson

More about Sally

Rebecca Schwartz

Owner, President & CEO

rebecca@zhihaobaigou.com

 

More about Rebecca

Carol Grossmeyer

More about Carol

Jack Covert

Founder & Consultant

jack@zhihaobaigou.com

More about Jack

Photos by Kat Schleicher Photography.

We have updated our privacy policy. Click here to read our full policy.